play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01702 474206 | 01702 471649
1647-1653 London Road, Leigh On Sea, Essex, SS9 2SQ

Customer reviews of Leigh Service Station Ltd

At Leigh Service Station Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Leigh Service Station Ltd

Leigh Service Station Ltd
5
4.5

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All round good company

    By Daniel J on 01 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    As above.


  • 5

    Don’t go anywhere else

    By Jason R on 08 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fabulous !!!!! Just purchased my car from these guys Cannot thank them enough,absolutely delighted with the whole experience Great stock selection,friendly knowledgeable staff.


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend

    By Julia L on 19 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic customer service. Honest down to earth staff who cannot do enough to help.


  • 5

    10/10 service and experience ALWAYS

    By Chloe H on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Been a customer with this garage for years, they are always so helpful with all my repairs and I really do trust them to carry stuff out at a fair price I have recently brought a car from them, which is in amazing quality they didn’t rush me at all and took their time to go over everything and answer every silly question I had, thank you so so much!


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Gareth A on 10 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly staff and easy to deal with. Would definitely buy from here again


  • 5

    Why would i want to go anywhere else.

    By John G on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have been a customer of this family run business for some 20 years. In that time as well as having all servicing, maintenance and repairs carried out to mine and my wife's cars i have during that time purchased 4 cars from them. I have always found all staff to be extremely knowledgeable, helpful,friendly and above all professional. Be assured you will be treated as a valuable customer.


  • 5

    Why would i want to go anywhere else.

    By John G on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have been a customer of this family run business for some 20 years. In that time as well as having all servicing, maintenance and repairs carried out to mine and my wife's cars i have during that time purchased 4 cars from them. I have always found all staff to be extremely knowledgeable, helpful,friendly and above all professional. Be assured you will be treated as a valuable customer.


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Paul M on 09 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have bought a number of vehicles from Leigh Service Station over the years. The service received has been very good, the support following the sale equally good, nothing has been too much trouble. They offer excellent value for money offered by friendly and courteous staff


  • 5

    Excellent service and very helpful

    By Damian M on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent company and impressive customer service, have used this company for years looking after our fleet of vehicles and also purchased cars off of them, always fair and impressive service nice family company


  • 5

    Friendly, Helpful and Incredibly Professional!

    By Chloe M on 07 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Spoke with Kevin on 02.02.2018 as I saw a car I fell in love with online. He answered all my silly questions with ease, confidence & remained patient & professional with me. I arranged to come & view the car on the 06.02.2018. On arrival he showed me how everything worked being a young female I was worried that I wouldnt check everything properly, but we went through the car top to bottom explaining every minor detail, he went above & beyond for me being extremely friendly & helpful. I was amazed at how well the car was maintained it was in impeccable condition. It was arranged at very short notice &had the car ready to drive away the same day! He made sure all the paper work was in order, smooth & happy transaction & even helped make sure my tax & insurance was in order before leaving. I absolutely love my car & so happy that I have years of trouble free driving ahead. I can't recommend Leigh Service Station enough. Thank you for making me one happy young lady!


‹ Prev Next ›